The Season
season series
Miss Katey
Historical romance
I received this book for free from wattpad but not in exchange for a review and this does not in any way prejudice my opinions on the book.
27/7 to 29/8 2019
First in Series
The Debutante #2/3, The Rebel Prince #3/3, The Heiress Queen Prequel #0.5
Libby, Ella, Prince Andrew
Pretania, Pretania Palace

Libby Marks-Whelan is decidedly not a lady. Kicked out of nearly every finishing school in the country, she's shocked when her demure, straight-laced cousin Ella invites her to the royal court as an attendant during her debutante season. What Ella fails to realize, however, is that Libby's brand of mischief is exactly the kind of distraction Prince Andrew is looking for during his inaugural season as an eligible bachelor.

This is the first book in a four book season series, prequel 
The Heiress Queen,and it tells the story of Ella's debutante year of the Season with her young
finishing school drop out cousin, expelled from everyone in Pretania, Libby Marks-Whelan as
her attendant. It tells of all the goings on in the
season along with Libby's antics while there
until her cousin sends her home after finding
out what she'd been upto.
When I read the synopsus for this book
on WattPad I was sure that I was going to
love the book and now I've read the book
I can say I wasn't dissapointed, thus the
4 out of 5 star rating. And because of this I
have to say that this is a book that I will
both reccomend it to others and buy it
as a gift for anyone I think would enjoy it.

Full Book Review